University Worldwide


   Please find below all Universities in Philippines.

Adamson University
Adventist University of Philippines
Aklan State University
Aquinas University
Arellano University
Ateneo de Davao University
Ateneo de Manila University
Ateneo de Naga University
Ateneo de Zamboanga University
Baliuag University
Baliuag University, Balucan
Bataan Peninsula State University
Batangas State University
Benguet State University
Bicol University
Bohol Island State University (BISU)
Bukidnon State University
Bulacan State University
Cagayan State University
Capitol University
Capiz State University
Caraga State University
Cavite State University
Cebu Doctors’ University
Cebu Normal University (CNU)
Cebu Technological University (CTU)
Central Bicol State University of Agriculture
Central Luzon State University (CLSU)
Central Mindanao University
Central Philippine University
Charisma University
De La Salle - Health Sciences Campus
De La Salle Araneta University (DLSAU)
De La Salle University - Canlubang
De La Salle University - Dasmariñas
De La Salle University - Lipa
Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University (DHVTSU)
Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University
Eastern Samar State University
Far Eastern University
Feati University
Fr. Saturnino Urios University
Holy Angel University
Holy Name University
Ifugao State University (IfSU)
Isabela State University (ISU)
Jose Rizal Memorial State University (JRMSU)
Jose Rizal University
Jose Rizal University, Mandaluyong City
La Consolacion University Philippines
La Salle University - Ozamiz
Laguna State Polytechnic University (LSPU)
Leyte Normal University
Liceo de Cagayan University
Lyceum Northwestern University
Manila Central University
Manuel L. Quezon University
Mariano Marcos State University
Mindanao State University - Marawi
Mindanao State University at Naawan (MSU NAAWAN)
Mindanao State University, Main Campus
Mindanao University of Science and Technology
Misamis University
National University
Naval State University (NSU)
Negros Oriental State University System (NORSU)
Northwest Samar State University (NSSU)
Northwestern University of the Philippines
Notre Dame of Dadiangas University
Notre Dame of Marbel University
Notre Dame University, Cotabato
Nueva Ecija University of Science and Technology
Nueva Vizcaya State University
Our Lady of Fatima University-Main
Palawan State University (PSU)
Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Marikina
Pangasinan State University
Pangasinan State University Bayambang Campus
Panpacific University North Philippines
Partido State University
Philippine Christian University
Philippine Normal University
Philippine Women's University (PWU)
Polytechnic University of the Philippines
Ramon Magsaysay Technological University
Rizal Technological University
Romblon State University (RSU)
Saint Louis University
Saint Mary's University
Saint Paul University
Samar State University
Santa Isabel University
Silliman University
Southern Leyte State University
Southwestern University
St. Linus University
St. Paul University Dumaguete
St. Paul University Iloilo
St. Paul University Quezon City
St. Paul University Surigao
Tarlac State University
Technological University of the Philippines
The Philippine Womens University
Trinity University of Asia
University of (UA)
University of Asia and the Pacific
University of Baguio
University of Batangas
University of Bohol
University of Cebu
University of Eastern Philippines (UEP)
University of Iloilo
University of Iloilo - PHINMA
University of La Salette
University of Luzon
University of Mindanao
University of Negros Occidental-Recoletos
University of Northeastern Philippines
University of Northern Philippines
University of Nueva Caceres
University of Perpetual Help System, Jonelta
University of Perpetual Help, DALTA
University of Regina Carmeli
University of Saint La Salle
University of Saint Louis Tuguegarao
University of San Agustin
University of San Carlos
University of San Jose Recoletos
University of Santo Tomas
University of Southeastern Philippines
University of Southern Mindanao
University of St. La Salle
University of the Assumption
University of the City of Manila
University of the Cordilleras
University of the East
University of the East Ramon Magsaysay
University of the Immaculate Conception
University of the Philippines Baguio
University of the Philippines Diliman
University of the Philippines in Mindanao
University of the Philippines Los Banos
University of the Philippines Manila
University of the Philippines Open University
University of the Visayas
Urdaneta City University
Visayas State University (former Leyte State University and ViSCA)
Visayas State University (VSU)
Wesleyan University
West Negros University
West Visayas State University
Western Mindanao State University
Western Philippines University
Xavier University
About Us: This website provides general information about the universities located in Philippines. This website has no affiliation with the mentioned universites or the University admission departments in Philippines mentioned on this website. To find out more click on Disclaimer