University Worldwide


   Please find below all Universities in Nigeria.

Abia State University (ABSU)
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University
Adekunle Ajasin University (AAUA)
African University of Science and Technology
Ahmadu Bello University (ABU)
Ajayi Crowther University
Akwa Ibom State University of Technology
Al- Hikmah University
Ambrose Alli University
American University of Abuja (prop)
American University of Nigeria
Babcock University (BU)
Bayero University
Baze University
Bells University of Technology Badagry
Benson Idahosa University
Benue State University
Bowen University (BUI)
Covenant University
Delta State University, Abraka
Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki
Ekiti State University
Elizade University
Enugu State University Of Science And Technology Enugu
Federal University of Technology, Akure
Federal University of Technology, Minna
Federal University of Technology, Owerri
Federal University of Technology, Yola
Federal University Oye-Ekiti
Fountain University, Oshogbo
Gombe State University (Gombe)
Igbinedion Univeristy, Okada
Igbinedion University Okada
Imo State University
Joseph Ayo Babalola University
Kaduna State University
Kano State University of Technology, Wudil
Katsina State University
Kebbi State University of Science and Technology
Kogi State University
Kwara State Polytechnic
Kwara State University
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso
Lagos State University
Landmark University
Lead City University Ibadan
Madonna University (Nigeria) Okija
Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike
Nasarawa State university Keffi
National Open University of Nigeria
Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island
Nnamdi Azikiwe University (NAU)
Obafemi Awolowo University Ile-Ife
Obong University Obong Ntak
Ogun State University
Olabisi Onabanjo University
Osun State University
Pan Africa University, Lagos
Redeemer University Ede
Renaissance University Agbani
Rhema University
Rivers State University of Science and Technology
Tai Solarin University of Education
University of Abuja
University Of Ado-Ekiti
University of Agriculture Abeokuta
University of Agriculture, Makurdi
University of Benin
University of Calabar
University of Ibadan
University of Ilorin
University of Jos
University of Lagos
University of Maiduguri
University of Mkar
University of Nigeria
University of Nigeria, Nsukka
University of Portharcourt
University of Uyo
Usmanu Danfodiyo Universty (formerly University of Sokoto)
Veritas University, Abuja
Wesley University (WUSTO) .Ondo
Western Delta University
Wukari Jubilee University
About Us: This website provides general information about the universities located in Nigeria. This website has no affiliation with the mentioned universites or the University admission departments in Nigeria mentioned on this website. To find out more click on Disclaimer