University Worldwide


   Please find below all Universities in Korea Republic.

Ajou University
Andong National University
Anyang University
Asia United Theological University
Baekseok Culture University
Baekseok University
Busan National University of Education
Busan Presbyterian University
Calvin University
Catholic University of Korea
Catholic University of Pusan
Catholic University of Taegu-Hyosung
Changwon National University
Cheongju National University of Education
Chinju National University
Chinju National University of Education
Chinju National University of Industry
Chodang University
Chonbuk National University
Chonbuk Sanup University of Technology (Howon University)
Chongju University
Chonju National University of Education
Chonnam National University
Chosun University
Chugye University for the Arts
Chuncheon National University of Education
Chung Ang University, Seoul
Chung Cheong University
Chungbuk National University
Chungbuk Provincial University of Science and Technology
Chungju National University
Chungnam National University
Chungwoon University
Daebul University
Daegu Arts University
Daegu Cyber University
Daegu Haany University
Daegu National University of Education
Daegu University
Daegu University of Foreign Studies
Daegu University, Gyeongbuk
Daejeon University
Daejin University
Dankook University
Digital Seoul Culture Arts University
Dong Eui University
Dong-A University
Dong-eui University
Dongduk Women's University
Dongguk University
Dongseo University
Dongshin University
Dongyang University
Duksung Women's University
Ewha Womans University
Ewha Womans University, Business Administration
Far East University
Gachon University of Medicine and Science
Gangneung-Wonju National University
Gangneung-Wonju National University College of Dentistry
Gangwon Provincial University
Geumgang University
Gwangju Catholic University
Gwangju National University of Education
Gyeongbuk Catholic University of Daegu
Gyeongin National University of Education
Gyeongju University
Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology (GNTECH)
Gyeongsang National University
Gyeongseong University
Halla University
Hallym University
Hanbat National University
Hanbuk University
Handong Global University (HGU)
Hankuk Aviation University
Hankuk University of Foreign Studies
Hankyong National University
Hanlyo University
Hannam University
Hansei University
Hanseo University
Hanshin University
Hansung University Seoul
Hanyang Cyber University
Hanyang University
Hanyoung Theological University
Hanzhong University
Holypeople University
Honam University
Hongik University
Hoseo University
Howon University
Hyupsung University
Hyupsung University, Seoul
Incheon University
Inchon Catholic University
Information and Communications University
Inha University
Inje University
International University of Korea
Jeju National University
Jeonju University
Jesus University
Joongang Sangha University
Joongbu University
Jungang Seunggha University
Kangnam University
Kangnan University
Kangnung National University
Kangwon National University
Kangwon National University, Chunchon, Korea
Kaya University
Keimyung University
Kkottongnae Hyundo University of Social-Welfare
Kongju National University
Kongju National University of Education
Konkuk University
Konkuk University, Chungju Campus, Korea
Konyang University
Kookmin University
Korea Baptist Theological University
Korea Christian University
Korea International Culture University of Graduate
Korea Maritime University
Korea National Open University
Korea National Police University
Korea National University of Education
Korea National University of Physical Education
Korea Nazarene University
Korea Nazarine University
Korea Polytechnic University
Korea University
Korea University of Technology and Education
Korea University Sejong Campus
Korean Bible University
Korean National University of Arts (KNUA)
Kosin University
Kumoh National University of Technology
Kundong University
Kunsan National Universiy
Kwan Dong University
Kwangju National University of Education
Kwangju University
Kwangju Women's University
Kwangshin University
Kwangwoon University
Kyeongsang National University
Kyongbuk University of Foreign Studies
Kyonggi University
Kyung Hee Cyber University (KHCU)
Kyung Hee University
Kyungdong University
Kyungil University
Kyungnam University
Kyungpook National University
Kyungsung University
Kyungwon University
Kyungwoon University
Luther Theological University
Margaret Pritchard University
Miryang National University
Mokpo Catholic University
Mokpo National Maritime University
Mokpo National University
Mokwon University
Mokwon University Taejon
Myongji University
Myungshin University
Nambu University
Namseoul University
Open Cyber University
Pai Chai University
Pohang University of Science and Technology (Postech)
Polymer-Nano Science and Technology,Chonbuk National University
Pukyong National University
Pusan National University
Pusan University of Foreign Studies
Pusang Women's University
Pyongtaek University
Pyongyang University of Foreign Studies
Sahmyook University
Samcheok National University
Sang Ji University
Sang Myung University
Sangju National University
School of Applied Biosciences, Kyungpook National University
Sejong University
Semyung University
Seokyeong University
Seokyeong University
Seonam University
Seoul Christian University
Seoul City University
Seoul Cyber University
Seoul Digital University
Seoul National University
Seoul National University of Education
Seoul National University of Technology
Seoul Teological University
Seoul Women's University
Seowon University
Shingyeong University
Silla University
Sogang University
Sogang University SLP
Sookmyung Women's University
Soonchunhyang University
Soongsil University
Sunchon National University
Sung Kyun Kwan University
Sungkonghoe University
Sungkyul Christian University
Sungkyul University
Sungkyunkwan University
Sungshin Women's University
Sunmoon University
Suny Korea
Suwon Catholic University
Suwon University
Suwon Women's University
Taegu University
Taejon Catholic University
Taejon National University of Technology
Taeshin Christian University
Tamna University
The Catholic University of Korea
Tongmyung University of Information Technology
Uiduk University
Ulsan University
University of Incheon
University of Namseul
University of North Korean Studies
University of Seoul
University of Suwon
Wonkwang University
Woosong University
Woosuk University
Yeungnam University
Yewon Arts University
Yongin University
Yonsei University
Yonsei University Wonju Campus
Yosu National University
Youngdong University
Youngsan University
Youngsan Wonbuddhist University
Yuhan University
About Us: This website provides general information about the universities located in Korea Republic. This website has no affiliation with the mentioned universites or the University admission departments in Korea Republic mentioned on this website. To find out more click on Disclaimer