University Worldwide


   Please find below all Universities in Democratic Republic of Congo (Zaire).

Acquatoria University
Adventist University of Lukanga Wallace
Cardinal Malula University
Catholic University of Graben
Catholic University of the Congo
Catholique University of Bukavu
Central University of Kinshasa
Cepromad University
Christian University of Kinshasa
Congo University
Université de Goma (UNIGOM)
Université Libre des Pays des Grands Lacs (ULPGL)
Université Protestante au Congo
University of Kinshasa
University of Kisangani
University of Lubumbashi
University of Mbuji-Mayi
University of Our Lady of Kasayi
University of Uele
About Us: This website provides general information about the universities located in Democratic Republic of Congo (Zaire). This website has no affiliation with the mentioned universites or the University admission departments in Democratic Republic of Congo (Zaire) mentioned on this website. To find out more click on Disclaimer